Home News

Hank Jones

The Trio

Catalog # 188

Bookmark and Share
1. 'Swonderful
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. Mona's Feeling Lonely
4. Right Here, Right Now
5. I'll Remember April
6. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
7. Lullaby Of The Leaves
8. Re-union
9. Hank You, Thank
Notes: Personnel are some of the most highly recognized performers in Jazz, and among the select group of distinguished recipients of the National Endowment for the Arts American Jazz Masters Award.
Performers: Hank Jones (piano), Milt Hinton (bass) & Bob Rosengarden (drums)
Mastered by: