Home News

Johnny Costa Solo Piano

Classic Costa

Catalog # 205

Bookmark and Share
1. Holiday for Strings
2. Get Happy
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Debbie
5. You Came a Long Way From st. Louis
6. Just One of Those Things
7. The Man I Love
8. How High the Moon
9. It Never Entered My Mind
10. At the Darktown Strutters' Ball
11. They're Not Writing
12. What Is This Thing Called Love?
13. Stumbling
14. Stella By Starlight
15. Cherokee
16. Do Nothing 'Till You Hear From Me
17. Fascinating Rhythm
18. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 18 April, 8 May 1990 and 7 Feb 1991 In Pittsburgh, Pa
Performers: Johnny Costa, Solo Piano
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Audioforce
Artwork: Bill Hillman