Home News

Adam Makowicz with George Mraz and Jack DeJohnette

Handful of Stars

Catalog # 209

Bookmark and Share
1. Satin Wood
2. Just In Time
3. Opalescence
4. Somebody Loves Me
5. Bye Bye Blues
6. Past Tense
7. A Handful Of Stars
8. Adam's Waltz
9. What Is This Thing Called Love?
10. I'm Old Fashioned
11. Falling
12. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 20-21 Aug 1981 in NYC
Performers: Adam Makowicz, piano; George Mraz, bass; Jack DeJohnette,drums
Producer: John Hammond and Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon