Home News

The Chiaroscuro Songbook

Vocal Compilation (Volume 1)

Catalog # 218

Bookmark and Share
1. Blues Medley
2. One Hundred Years From Today
3. Ain't Doin' Bad Doin' Nothin'
4. You're Not The Only Oyster In The Stew
5. Four Walls And One Dirty Window Blues
6. Sheik Of Araby
7. Sweet Lorraine
8. Constantly
9. Brown Gal
10. Old Man Time
11. Four Or Five Times
12. Good Time Charlie
13. If I Had A Penny
14. I Want A Little Girl
Performers: Vocals with various instrumental accompaniment
Producer: Hank O'Neal, Andy Sordoni & Charlie Baron
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: Paul Bacon