Home News

Jesse Green with Gary Burton

Sea Journey

Catalog # 328

Bookmark and Share
1. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
2. All The Things You Are*
3. Billie's Bounce**
4. I Love You
5. Sea Journey**
6. Yesterdays**
7. Cherokee#
8. Robbin's Nest#
9. Jazzspeak
Notes: With special guests, * Gene Bertoncini, guitar; ** Gary Burton, vibraphone, # Joe Cohn, guita
Performers: Jesse Green, piano; Michael Moore, bass; Jackie Williams, drums
Producer: SOS Production in conjunction with HOSS, Inc.
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Downtown Sound Remote/Mix Masters
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks