1003 – All We Need


1. Love Is All We Need (Hart)
2. Still My Friend
3. Auditory Illusion
4. Crystal
5. Bruh’ Slim
6. Dreams
7. A Harmonic Future
8. Alone On 911
9. Imagination
10. God Is All We Need

About the Artist(s)


Listen Now


Antonio Hart, alto & soprano saxophones, flue and synthesizer;
Jimmy Heath, tenor saxophone (tracks 5 & 7);
Michael Philip Mossman, trumpet (track 5);
Shedrick Mitchell, piano, Hammond B3 Organ and Fender Rhodes;
Lonnie Plaxico, acoustic and electric bass;
Billy Kilson, drums (except track #7);
Nasheet Waits, drums (track #7);
Trenato Thoms, percussion;
Maya Azucena, vocals (tracks #1 & #10)


Jon Bates

Mastered By

Dave Kowalski

Artwork By

Ian P. Clifford