160 – Alone At The Palace

Joe Venuti

Dave McKenna


1. At The Jazz Band Ball
2. More Than You Know
3. The World Is Waiting For the Sunrise
4. Runnin’ Ragged
5. Speak Low
6. Oh, Lady Be Good
7. Take The “A” Train
8. A Cottage For Sale
9. Satin And Velvet
10. That’s A’Plenty
11. Send In The Clowns
12. The Other Side Of the Walk
13. At The Jazz Band Ball #2
14. At The Jazz Band Ball #3
15. Runnin’ Ragged#2
16. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
17. Esterllita
18. Variations On Tea For Three
19. Ain’t Doin’ Bad Doin’ Nothin’

About the Artist(s)

Joe Venuti

September 16, 1903
August 14, 1978

Dave McKenna

May 30, 1930
October 18, 2008


Previously Unissued Recorded April 27-28, 1977 at the Palace Theater(Albany NY)

Listen Now


Joe Venuti, violin;
Dave McKenna, piano


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Ron Warwell


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin