335 – Costa Plays Gershwin


1. Strike Up The Band
2. Bidin’ Mt Time/I’ve Got A Crush On You/Nice Work If You Can Get It
3. Liza/Concerto In F/The Man I Love/Who Cares
4. Shall We Dance?
5. Love Walked In
6. S’Wonderful/Oh! Lady Be Good
7. But Not For Me
8. Porgy And Bess Medley
9. An American In Paris/Mine/Swanee
10. Embraceable You
11. Somebody Loves Me/He Loves And She Loves
12. Clap Yo’ Hands
13. Someone To Watch Over Me
14. Concerto In F/I’ve Got Rhythm/Rhapsody In Blue
15. Jazzspeak

About the Artist(s)


Recorded on 2,3 of Oct 1993 In Pittsburgh, PA

Listen Now


Johnny Costa, piano


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Wendy Carlos

Artwork By

Rollo Phlecks