136 – Dave McKenna Quartet with Zoot Sims


1. Limehouse Blues
2. I Cover The Waterfront
3. ‘Deed I Do
4. Grooveyard
5. One Good Turn
6. Dave’s Turn
7. Linger Awhile
8. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
9. Wherever There’s Love
10. I Cover The Waterfront
11. Grooveyard
12. One Good Turn
13. Wherever There’s Love

About the Artist(s)


Previously Unissued/ Recorded in New York City October 1974

Listen Now


Zoot Sims, tenor and soprano saxophone;
Dave McKenna, piano;
Major Holley, bass and vocals;
Ray Mosca, drums


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Leo Meiersdorff