129 – Dick Wellstood and His All-Star Orchestra Featuring Kenny Davern


1. Fat As A Bastard
2. Winin’ Boy
3. Wild Man Blues
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Smiles
6. Sweet Substitute
7. Once In Awhile
8. Liza
9. Original Dixieland One Step
10. Don’t You Leave Me Here
11. Tiger Rag
12. Indiana
13. Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Blue Monk
15. Joshua
16. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
17. Oh, Peter

About the Artist(s)


Recorded in New York City 1981

Listen Now


Kenny Davern, soprano saxophone, clarinet;
Dick Wellstood, piano;
Bob Rosengarden, drums


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Rollo Phlecks