200 – In New Orleans

Earl Hines


1. I’ll See You In My Dreams
2. I’m A Little Brownbird
3. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
4. Blue Skies
5. The Cannery Walk
6. Diane
7. Memories Of You
8. Peg O’ My Heart
9. Wolverine Blues
10. I Can’t Trust Myself Alone
11. Linger Awhile
12. Pretty Baby

About the Artist(s)

Earl Hines

December 28, 1903
April 22, 1983


Previously Unissued Recorded November 7 1977 In New Orleans LA

Listen Now


Earl Hines, Solo Piano


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Leo Meiersdorff