304 – Indiana On Our Minds

John Eaton


1. Stardust
2. I Love You
3. Anything Goes
4. One Morning In May
5. Washboard Blues
6. Easy To Love
7. Dream Dancing
8. The Nearness Of You
9. Rockin’ Chair
10. Night And Day
11. Love For Sale
12. Baltimore Oriole
13. My Resistance Is Low
14. From This Moment On
15. Just One Of Those Things
16. Lazy Bones
17. Memphis In June
18. Jazzspeak

About the Artist(s)

John Eaton

May 29, 1934


Recorded 27 July, 3 Aug 1989 in Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Listen Now


John Eaton, Solo piano and vocals


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Rudy Van Gelder/Van Gelder Recording Studio

Artwork By

Paul Bacon


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin