142 – Joe Venuti and Zoot Sims


1. My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms
2. Deep Night
3. Remember
4. I Got Rhythm
5. Avalon
6. I Surrender Dear
7. Wait ‘Til I See Her
8. Russian Lullaby
9. Lady Of The Evening
10. Where Or When
11. Lover Come Back To Me
12. I’ll See You In My Dreams
13. Don’t Take Your Love From Me*
14. Shine

About the Artist(s)


Spiegle Wilcox, trombone/ Recorded at Downtown Sound in New York City in May 1975

Listen Now


Joe Venuti, violin;
Zoot Sims, tenor sax;
John Bunch, piano;
Milt Hinton, bass;
Bobby Rosengarden, drums;
Spiegle Wilcox, trombone


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

John DeVries