364 – Live At Steinway Hall


1. This Can’t Be Love
2. These Foolish Things
3. I Want To Be Happy
4. I’m Through With Love
5. It Happened In Monterey
6. Once In Awhile
7. Kell’s Blues
8. Lullaby Of The Leaves
9. The Things We Did Last Summer
10. I’m Crazy About My Baby/ I Found A New Baby
11. I’m Glad There Is You/ Crazy Rhythm

About the Artist(s)


Recorded September 1997 in Steinway Hall, New York City

Listen Now


Mike Jones, solo piano


Hank O’Neal and John Kiehl

Mastered By

John Kiehl/ Soundtrack

Artwork By

Paul Bacon