126 – Live at the New School- The Complete Concert


1. This Can’t Be Love
2. With Time For Love
3. There Will Never Be Another You
4. Solitude
5. Struttin’ With Some Barbeque
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
7. Thou Swell
8. Body And Soul
9. Squeeze Me
10. It Don’t Mean A Thing If You Ain’t Got That Swing
11. Rockin’ In Rhythm
12. Sugar
13. Liza*
14. You’re A Lucky Guy
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Cheek To Cheek
17. Mean To Me
18. Here There And Everywhere
19. Goose Pimples
20. Nobody Else But You

About the Artist(s)


Listen Now


Ruby Braff, cornet;
George Barnes, solo guitar;
Wayne Wright, rhythm guitar;
Michael Moore, bass


Mastered By

Artwork By