105 – Live at the Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 1) BOBBY HACKETT VIC DICKENSON

105 – Live at the Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 1)


1. Swing That Music
2. Meditation
3. All My Love
4. It’s So Peaceful In The Country
5. Sugar
6. Struttin’ With Some Barbeque
7. Undecided
8. Alone
9. Constantly
10. You’re Gonna Hear From Me
11. Margie

About the Artist(s)


Recorded live at the Roosevelt Grill, April-May 1970, New York City

Listen Now


Bobby Hackett, cornet;
Vic Dickenson, trombone;
Dave McKenna, piano;
Jack Lesberg, bass;
Cliff Leeman, drums


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

John Bates

Artwork By

Leo Meiersdorff