138 – Live at the Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 2)


1. Thou Swell
2. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
3. It’s Wonderful
4. Lover Come Back To Me
5. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
6. Jitterbug Waltz
7. Blue Lou
8. I’ll Try
9. Misty
10. A String Of Pearls
11. More Than You Know
12. Just You, Just Me
An Extra Short Set
13. ‘SWonderful
14. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
15. A Time To Love
16. Easter Parade
17. I May Be Wrong

About the Artist(s)


Previously Unissued/ Recorded live at the Roosevelt Grill March-May 1970 in New York City

Listen Now


Bobby Hackett, cornet;
Vic Dickenson, trombone;
Dave McKenna, piano;
Jack Lesberg, bass;
Cliff Leeman, drums


Hank O’ Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Rollo Phlecks