161 – Live at the Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 3)


1. Fidgety Feet
2. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
3. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
4. Tin Roof Blues
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
6. After You’ve Gone
7. New Orleans
8. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
9. Basin Street BLues
10. Wolverine Blues/ An Extra Short Set
11. Ain’t Misbehaven’
12. Someday Sweetheart
13. Muskrat Ramble
14. I Ain’t Gonna Give Nobody None o’ This Jelly Roll

About the Artist(s)


Digitally remastered with four previously unissued selections. More information about Bobby Hackett is available at Jazz Archeology

Listen Now


Bobby Hackett, cornet;
Vic Dickenson, trombone;
Dave McKenna, piano;
Jack Lesberg, bass;
Cliff Leeman; drums;
Eddie Condon, presence and miscellaneous comments


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates/Downtown Sound And Mix Masters

Artwork By

John DeVries ( with some updating from Paul Bacon)