179 – Live At The Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 4)


1. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
2. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
3. Take The “A” Train
4. Mister Lucky
5. Stompin’ At The Savoy
6. Love Is Just Around The Corner
7. Sunday
8. The Girl From Ipanema
9. Our Love Is Here To Stay
10. Carnival
11. Autumn In New York
12. Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week

About the Artist(s)


The musicians on this CD are jazz icons.More information about Bobby Hackett is available at Jazz Archeology

Listen Now


Bobby Hackett, cornet;
Vic Dickenson, trombone;
Dave McKenna, piano;
Jack Lesberg, bass;
Cliff Leeman, drums


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates/Mix Masters

Artwork By

Leo Meiersdorff