365 – Live On QE2


1. Opus Ocean
2. The Nearness Of You
3. East Of The Sun
4. Etta’s Fine And Mellow Blues
5. The Snapper
6. Just Squeeze Me
7. Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
8. Everyday I Have The Blues
9. Coffee Grinder / Empty Bed Blues
10. The Hymn
11. Shirley’s Intro
12. But Beautiful
13. The Theme

About the Artist(s)


“Clark Terry is one of my incurable weaknesses. His ongoing talent never ceases to amaze me, but rather infuses me with great inspiration to continue creating music” – Oscar Peterson

Listen Now


Clark Terry, trumptet, flugelhorn;
David Glasser, alto saxophone;
Don Friedman, piano (except #11);
Marcus McLaurine, bass;
Sylvia Cuenca, drums;
Guest vocals by Shirley Horn (and piano), Etta Jones, Vanessa Rubin & Carrie Smith


SOS Productions

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Paul Bacon