333 – Made in America


1. It’s Almost Like Being in Love
2. September Song
3. The Very Thought Of You
4. April In Paris
5. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
6. Chicago
7. Invitation
8. Indian Summer
9. I’m Coming Virginia
10. How Deep Is The Ocean
11. Some Of These Days
12. What Is There To Say
13. Yours Is My Heart Alone
14. Moonshine Lullaby
15. I Love A Piano
16. Jule Styne Medley
17. Jazzspeak

About the Artist(s)


Recorded 14-15 Feb. 1995 in NJ

Listen Now


John Eaton, piano and vocals


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Rugy Van Gelder

Artwork By

Paul Bacon