345 – My Baby With The Black Dress On

Jay Mcshann


1. New Hootie Blues
2. Evenin’
3. But Not For Hootie
4. Stardust
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. My Chile
7. I Just Picked It Out Of The Sky
8. Body And Soul
9. All Of Me
10. Cherry Red
11. Vine Street Boogie
12. Yardbird Waltz
13. Hands Off
14. I’ll See You In My Dreams
15. (Hidden Track) Jazzspeak

About the Artist(s)

Jay Mcshann

January 12, 1916
December 7, 2006


Recorded 15,17 19&20 Dec. 1991

Listen Now


Jay Mcshann, piano and vocal


Hank O’Neal in conjuction with HOSS

Mastered By

Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote & Mix Masters

Artwork By

Buck Brown


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin