1001 – Tarika Blue


1 Dreamflower
2 Truth Is The Key
3 Love It
4 Things Spring
5 You’ll Be With Me
6 My Love Is So Free
7 Charlie
8 Jimi
9 Blue Neptune *
10 Sunshower *
11 Revelation *
12 Downtown Sound *
13 Sun Thru Winter *


*CD Only

About the Artist(s)


Now available on limited-edition blue vinyl

Listen Now


Philip Clendeninn – Fender Rhodes, ARP Odyssey, Acoustic Piano;
Barry Coleman – Bass;
Kevin Atkins – Drums;
Ryo Kawasaki – Guitar on all selections except “Love It”;
James Mason – guitar on “Love It,” “You’ll Be With Me”, “Truth is the Key” Dolores Smith – vocal on “My Love is So Free”;
Fred Miller – English horn on “Dream Flower”;
Melvin Speller – conga on “You’ll Be With Me” and “Things Spring”


Hank O’Neal & Tarika Blue

Mastered By

Artwork By

Ron Warwell. Cover Photo: Rollo Phlecks