222 – The Basement Tapes


1. Raincheck
2. A Time For Love
3. Johnny Come Lately
4. Fascinating Rhythm
5. Blessed Assurance
6. Mona’s Feeling Lonely
7. Order In The Court
8. Wade In The Water
9. Night And Day
10. As Long As I Live
11. Love Me Or Leave Me
12. Old Man Time
13. Summertime
14. Travelin’ All Alone

About the Artist(s)


A Leader who is one of the most celebrated legendary icons of Jazz.

Listen Now


Warren Vache, cornet;

Kenny Davern, clarinet;

James Williams, piano;

Howard Alden, guitar;

Milt Hinton, bass;

Kenny Washington, drums;

Sylvia Syms, vocals;

Frank Wess, tenor saxophone, flute;

Janice Friedman, piano;

Jackie Williams, drums


David G. Berger

Mastered By

Jon Bates/Mix Masters

Artwork By

Ian Clifford