188 – The Trio

Hank Jones


1. ‘Swonderful
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. Mona’s Feeling Lonely
4. Right Here, Right Now
5. I’ll Remember April
6. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
7. Lullaby Of The Leaves
8. Re-union
9. Hank You, Thank

About the Artist(s)

Hank Jones

July 31, 1918
May 16, 2010


Personnel are some of the most highly recognized performers in Jazz, and among the select group of distinguished recipients of the National Endowment for the Arts American Jazz Masters Award.

Listen Now


Hank Jones, piano;
Milt Hinton, bass;
Bob Rosengarden, drums


Mastered By

Artwork By