321 – Try a Little Tenderness


1. Try A Little Tenderness
2. A Cottage For Sale
3. Violets For Your Furs
4. I’m Glad There Is You
5. You Don’t Know What Love Is
6. This Is All I Ask
7. Street Of Dreams
8. All The Way
9. Dream
10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
11. As Time Goes By
13. Jazzspeak
14. If I Had A Penny

About the Artist(s)


All selections arranged and conducted by Dick Hyman.

Listen Now


Flip Philips, tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, vocal;

Dick Hyman, piano;

Howard Alden, Bucky Pizzarelli, guitar;

Bob Haggart, bass;

Ronnie Traxler, drums.


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Rudy Van Gelder, Van Gelder

Artwork By

Paul Bacon