368 – Voyage With The Bill Charlap Trio


1. A Beautiful Friendship
2. Hey There
3. Philly Twist
4. These Foolish Things
5. A Smitty Ditty
6. Trouble Is A Man
7. I’ll Be Around
8. Voyage
9. I’ll See You Again

About the Artist(s)


“This is the latest gem from my man Phil! – An energetic, virtuoso, tour de force, ablaze with great sounds and a wonderful selection of material. The alto saxophone was invented for this man, and he couldn’t have picked better accompaniment.” – Benny Carter

Listen Now


Phil Woods, alto saxophone;
Bill Charlap, piano;
Peter Washington, bass;
Willie Jones III, drums;
Roy Hargrove, trumpet (special guest)


SOS Productions

Mastered By

Steve Vavagiakis

Artwork By

Paul Bacon