111 – With Billie In Mind

Teddy Wilson


1. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
2. This Year’s Kisses
3. When You’re Smiling
4. Easy To Love
5. Sugar
6. Body And Soul
7. If You Were Mine
8. Them There Eyes
9. I’ll Never Be The Same
10. I Wished On The Moon
11. Why Was I Born
12. I Cried For You
13. If Dreams Come True
14. Fooling Myself
15. Mean To Me
16. Nice Work
17. I’ll Get By
18. Easy Living
19. Miss Brown To You
20. What A Moon, What A Night, What A Girl

About the Artist(s)

Teddy Wilson

November 24, 1912
July 31, 1986


Recorded May 1972, New York City

Listen Now


Teddy Wilson, piano


Hank O’Neal

Mastered By

Jon Bates

Artwork By

Jon DeVries


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin