360 – LIVE!

Bill Charlap

Sean Smith


1. Pipe Dream
2. Minor Peace
3. A Not So Bad Folk Song
4. Quiet Debacle
5. Blues For Beans
6. Secret Ballad/ Song Without A Lyric
7. Take The Bullet Train
8. Enigma
9. Drop Me Off In Harlem

About the Artist(s)

Bill Charlap

October 15, 1966

Sean Smith


Recorded October 1998

Listen Now


Sean Smith, bass;
Allen Mezquida, alto sax;
Bill Charlap, piano;
Ron Vincent, drums


SOS Pro. in conjunction with HOSS, Inc.

Mastered By

Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote

Artwork By

Allen Mezquida


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin