208 – Ralph Sutton and Kenny Davern


1. That’s A-Plenty
2. Old Fashioned Love
3. Jazz Me Blues
4. Am I Blue
5. St. Louis Blues
6. Black And Blue
7. Take Me To The Land Of Jazz
8. All By Myself
9. My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms
10. ‘Taint Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
11. My Daddy Rocks Me
12. I Would Do Most Anything For You
13. Sweet Lorraine
14. Memphis Blues
15. A Porter’s Love Song To A Chambermaid

About the Artist(s)


Kenny Davern, clarinet, vocal; **Gus Johnson, drums, vocal; ***Ralph Sutton, piano, vocal

Listen Now


Kenny Davern, clarinet,vocal;

Ralph Sutton, piano,vocal;

Gus Johnson, drums,vocal


Charles Baron

Mastered By

Jon Bates/Downtown Sound & Mix Masters

Artwork By

Charles Booth