1. Shoe Shine Boy
2. What Is There To Say
3. Taint So Honey, Tain’t So
4. Sweethearts On Parade
5. I Ain’t Got Nobody
6. You Can Depend On Me
7. Sunday
8. Big Butter And Egg Man
9. I Wished On The Moon
10. I’m Crazy ‘Bout My Baby
11. Little Rock Getaway
12. (I Would Do) Anything For You
13. Get Out And Get Under The Moon
14. Think Well Of Me
15. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
16. Tain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
17. Royal Garden Blues
18. Deep Summer Music
19. Dinah

About the Artist(s)


Recorded in NYC, October 29th or 30th, 1979.

Listen Now


Ruby Braff, cornet;

Ralph Sutton, piano;

Jack Lesberg, bass;

Gus Johnson, drums


Charlie Baron

Mastered By

Jon Bates/Mix Masters

Artwork By

Paul Bacon